Skip to main content

Course Instructors

First-Year Seminar Instructors 

Find your WVUe 191 instructor here.

Rob Barricelli

Career Development Specialist for Career Services, First-Year Seminar Instructor

Robert.Barricelli@mail.wvu.edu

Career Services

View Profile: Rob Barricelli

Vivian Cespedes

Counselor II for TRIO, First-Year Seminar Instructor

vivian.cespedes@mail.wvu.edu

TRIO, Mountainlair

View Profile: Vivian Cespedes

Ken Cornwell

Senior Academic Advisor for CLASS, First-Year Seminar Instructor

kwcornwell@mail.wvu.edu

Student Services Building

View Profile: Ken Cornwell

Jessica DiLello

Career Development Specialist for Career Services, First-Year Seminar Instructor

jessica.dilello@mail.wvu.edu

Career Services

View Profile: Jessica DiLello

Eric Godfrey

Program Coordinator for CLASS, First-Year Seminar Instructor

elgodfrey@mail.wvu.edu

Student Services Building

View Profile: Eric Godfrey

Mark Hanselman

Program Coordinator for CLASS, First-Year Seminar Instructor

mark.hanselman@mail.wvu.edu

Student Services Building

View Profile: Mark Hanselman

Jeremy Lannon

Senior Academic Advisor for CLASS, First-Year Seminar Instructor

jlannon@mail.wvu.edu

Student Services Building

View Profile: Jeremy Lannon

Chasity Mayhew

Senior Academic Advisor for CLASS, First-Year Seminar Instructor

chasity.mayhew@mail.wvu.edu

Student Services Building

View Profile: Chasity Mayhew

Michelle Paden

Program Coordinator for the Office of Student Success, First-Year Seminar Instructor

mlpaden@mail.wvu.edu

Student Services Building

View Profile: Michelle Paden

Sarah Powell

Program Coordinator for the Office of Student Success, First-Year Seminar Instructor

sarah.powell@mail.wvu.edu

Student Services Building

View Profile: Sarah Powell